Rulings

Here are some difficult ruling questions that can cause some problems or misunderstanding:

Advertisements

6 comments on “Rulings

  1. if i activated maestroke the symphony djinn effect to detach 1 xyz to put a monster face-down(mermail abyssgaios) but then he activated his affect, will his still negate my effect eventhough i activated it first?????? ~(@_@)~

    • Your opponent can chain Abyssgaios effect to negate your Maestrokes effect as it is a quick effect which he can chain to anything except Counter Traps and effects activating in Damage Step. The chain will resolve backwards, therefore Abyssgaios will resolve first and negate your Maestroke’s effect. After that your effect will try to resolve, but as it is negated now it will resolve without any effect.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s