New Chatbox

I just added a new chatbox on the right sidebar of my blog, just click on the big Chat symbol in the box and the chatbox will open in the same frame, you can post your messages there as a guest or with a Facebook/Twitter account. I’ll try to answer anything that comes up there as fast as possible, you can also use the chat to communicate with other readers, too. Note that there’s a 1 minute spam restriction if you post too much at the same time.

In addition to that I want to announce the new blog of my friend’s team (Johan‘s Team): High Level Gaming. Drop by and have a look at it, by the way Wesley aka Lamby is the Singapore champ 2012 and Johan’s Team won the Asia Plus Qualifier in Singapore.

Last but not least an awesome house track from Steve Angello, part of the Swedish House Mafia:

Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights (Radio Edit)

Next post will be Constellars and is almost done.

Leave a comment